239 East 7th Street Watsontown, PA 17777  Local: (570) 538-2240 Tollfree: (888) 783-0267
Customer Reviews
DORCAS'S FLOWERS AND GIFTS
Local Watsontown, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AK

Very prompt delivery!
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Arrangement was spot on and she loved it!
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Stephanie loved it!!
Dorcas 's Reply:
Date: Jan 15, 2018, 3:16 pm

Thankyou !!
Date: Dec 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I love the attention to detail that Dorcas takes in preparing each bouquet! She takes time to make each one special! We also lov that she can deliver in a moments notice- Love being in a small town that she can do this!
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

the fruit basket was well done and perfect. Delivered on the time and day I wanted. Thank you
Date: Oct 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers are always beautiful and last a long time.
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered ordered flowers for my wife. A few minutes later, Dorca called me directly to let me know they actually had just run out of the particular kind of flower I ordered, so she offered to make the arrangement out of roses instead at the same price. My wife said they were the prettiest flowers she's ever seen. I appreciated the excellent customer service.
Dorcas Emery's Reply:
Date: Sep 19, 2016, 10:08 am

I appreciate your orders
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered ordered flowers for my wife. A few minutes later, Dorca called me directly to let me know they actually had just run out of the particular kind of flower I ordered, so she offered to make the arrangement out of roses instead at the same price. My wife said they were the prettiest flowers she's ever seen. I appreciated the excellent customer service.
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Did not have what I ordered but gave me something comparable, and more expensive, at the same price.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

beautiful arrangement friendly staff
Date: Dec 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

The recipient was very pleased with the fruit basket. I will definitely order again when an occasion arises.
Date: Nov 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent service, prompt!
Date: Apr 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time. Dorcas went out of her way to be helpful with the delivery. Thank you!
Date: Feb 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

The Flower were very nice. Thank you for your excellent service.
Date: Dec 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jun 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Ordering was easy and recipient said Peace Lily was beautiful. It arrived promptly and all parties are pleased with the quality.
Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

We were certainly pleased with the flowers, a lovely corsage and a beautiful houseplant of colorful Croton to remind me of the wonderful years I lived among them in Hawaii. LBH
Date: Sep 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Dorcas' Flowers and Gifts provided me with top notch service and I would be more than delited to use their business on a future order. The workers who waited on me went out of their way for me, my order and my mother, the recipient. The bouquet was gorgeous!!
Date: Jan 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

These flowers were for my Mom's Birthday... She cried they were so perfect! Thank you so very much for helping me out.. We give you all a big thumbs up!
Date: Dec 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

Placed order in evening and delivery was made next morning. Heard compliments on arrangement and it lasted until my Mother left Kramm's last Saturday.
Date: Dec 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Oct 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TN

ordering was easy, recipient of flowers was extremely pleased - thanks for your good service!
Date: Feb 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flower Delivery To Watsontown, PA
See Delivery Areas