239 East 7th Street Watsontown, PA 17777  Local: (570) 538-2240 Tollfree: (888) 783-0267
Customer Reviews
DORCAS'S FLOWERS AND GIFTS
Local Watsontown, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (33 reviews)
Date: Nov 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have been ordering every year for my mom's birthday all the way from California. Every arrangement has been unique, beautiful, and well received. I will keep up this annual tradition. I wish I could give you more than 5 stars!
Date: Aug 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

It was a long night of not sleeping when the words of a wise man came to me once again "if you want to cheer a woman up for any reason send her flowers". It was 4:30 am and I was online searching for delivery in Milton PA...WOW-DORCAS"S FLOWERS AND GIFTS and it says they are open now. I called and the sweetest lady answered and explained that they were not open but she would wake up and get out of bed to take my order and help me. Let me tell all of you when I say I was very satisfied and would recommend DORCAS"S FLOWERS!
Date: Jul 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

Pleased with purchase
Date: May 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

My daughter ordered my Mother's Day online. She lives out of state. The basket of flowers were so beautiful. The lilies were huge. I especially liked the fact that both sides of basket were alike. Kudos on your well made product. Thank you
Date: Feb 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were great and the call to deliver was great
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AK

Very prompt delivery!
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Arrangement was spot on and she loved it!
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Stephanie loved it!!
Dorcas 's Reply:
Date: Jan 15, 2018, 3:16 pm

Thankyou !!
Date: Dec 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I love the attention to detail that Dorcas takes in preparing each bouquet! She takes time to make each one special! We also lov that she can deliver in a moments notice- Love being in a small town that she can do this!
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

the fruit basket was well done and perfect. Delivered on the time and day I wanted. Thank you
Date: Oct 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers are always beautiful and last a long time.
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered ordered flowers for my wife. A few minutes later, Dorca called me directly to let me know they actually had just run out of the particular kind of flower I ordered, so she offered to make the arrangement out of roses instead at the same price. My wife said they were the prettiest flowers she's ever seen. I appreciated the excellent customer service.
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered ordered flowers for my wife. A few minutes later, Dorca called me directly to let me know they actually had just run out of the particular kind of flower I ordered, so she offered to make the arrangement out of roses instead at the same price. My wife said they were the prettiest flowers she's ever seen. I appreciated the excellent customer service.
Dorcas Emery's Reply:
Date: Sep 19, 2016, 10:08 am

I appreciate your orders
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Did not have what I ordered but gave me something comparable, and more expensive, at the same price.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

beautiful arrangement friendly staff
Date: Dec 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

The recipient was very pleased with the fruit basket. I will definitely order again when an occasion arises.
Date: Nov 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent service, prompt!
Date: Apr 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time. Dorcas went out of her way to be helpful with the delivery. Thank you!
Date: Feb 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

The Flower were very nice. Thank you for your excellent service.
Date: Dec 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jun 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Ordering was easy and recipient said Peace Lily was beautiful. It arrived promptly and all parties are pleased with the quality.
Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

We were certainly pleased with the flowers, a lovely corsage and a beautiful houseplant of colorful Croton to remind me of the wonderful years I lived among them in Hawaii. LBH
Date: Sep 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Dorcas' Flowers and Gifts provided me with top notch service and I would be more than delited to use their business on a future order. The workers who waited on me went out of their way for me, my order and my mother, the recipient. The bouquet was gorgeous!!
Date: Jan 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

These flowers were for my Mom's Birthday... She cried they were so perfect! Thank you so very much for helping me out.. We give you all a big thumbs up!
Date: Dec 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

Placed order in evening and delivery was made next morning. Heard compliments on arrangement and it lasted until my Mother left Kramm's last Saturday.
Date: Dec 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Oct 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TN

ordering was easy, recipient of flowers was extremely pleased - thanks for your good service!
Date: Feb 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flower Delivery To Watsontown, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Pinterest Twitter

DORCAS'S FLOWERS AND GIFTS
239 East 7th Street
Watsontown, PA. 17777
Local: (570) 538-2240

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21